Contact our Staff

  • Buckingham Elementary School

Contact our Staff

Support Staff

Teaching Staff

  • Kindergarten ‚ÄstBonnie Camus¬†–¬† bcamus@wqsb.qc.ca¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† Welcome Letter Kindergarten
  • Cycle 1.1 ‚Äď Nancy Stitt –¬†nsttit@wqsb.qc.ca¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† Welcome Letter Cycle 1.1
  • Cycle 1.2 ‚ÄstJennifer Friis¬†–¬†jfriis@wqsb.qc.ca¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†Welcome Letter Cycle 1.2
  • Cycle 2.1 – Morgan Rose – mrose@wqsb.qc.ca¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† Welcome Letter Cycle 2.1
  • Cycle 2.2 ‚Äď Christina Howard¬†–¬†cfoy@wqsb.qc.ca¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†Welcome Letter Cycle 2.2
  • Cycle 3.1 – Tim Mitchell – tmitchell@wqsb.qc.ca¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† Welcome Letter Cycle 3.1
  • Cycle 3.1/3.2 ‚Äď Marnie Brown –¬† mjbrown@wqsb.qc.ca¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†Welcome Letter Cycle 3.1-3.2
  • Cycle 3.2- Andrea Scholar –¬† asordoni@wqsb.qc.ca¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†Welcome Letter Cycle 3.2
  • French (JR/SR)-¬†Natalie Charlebois¬†–¬† ncharlebois@wqsb.qc.ca¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†Welcome Letter Mme. Charlebois
  • French (JR/SR) ‚Äď Sarah Hognestad – shognestad@wqsb.qc.ca¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† Welcome Letter Mme. H
  • Resource- TBD

Aides

Daycare

AM Supervision:

Noon Supervision:

  • Shirley Bedard
  • Leslie Logan
  • Lynn Logan
  • Karen Teske

Administrator

Samantha Halpin ‚Äď Principal – shalpin@wqsb.qc.ca

Buckingham Elementary